Saturday, September 6, 2008

the night moved on

After some requests i got,this is the playlist of ''The night moves on'' mix.

1.Jean Luc Ponty-Computer Incarnations For A World Peace
2.Dolle Jolle-Balearic Incanations-Todd Terje Mix
3.Lindstrom-Take The LOng Way Home
4.Al Usher-Here Today
5.Badly Drawn Boy-Promises-Mountain Of One Instrumental Version
6.Lilac Time-Dreaming-Hypnotone Mix
7.Marcello Giombani-Gemini
8.Taco-My Kind Of Woman
9.Gypsy-Funk DE Fino
10.Kerri Chandler-Get It Off
11.Donna Allen-Real-Morales Club Mix
12.Zatoichi OST-Kagura
13.STP-Future Flashback
14.Alexander Robotnick-Dance Boy Dance
15-Johnny Hammond-Fantasy-Faze Action Special Disco Mix


antonykein said...

thanks a lot!!!

idealhsths said...


me to prwto kommati pou blepw kai xwris na exw akousei!

..a katse nai kai alla kommatia wraia